Murder Mystery Weekend – Chapter 9

It was the first time up here for all three, so Eliza eventually took them on a quick tour of the outside of the house. I went inside to change into jeans and a t-shirt. I found everybody gathering in the kitchen. The guys had brought food, which had to be unpacked, and no one objected when Leo suggested a round of drinks.

I did notice one thing: there was a piece of paper taped to the kitchen wall. On it were listed the names of everyone who was participating in our weekend. Curiously, they were numbered. I was struck by that, and by the order we were in.

1- CLAIRE

2- ELIZA

3- LEO

4- CRAIG

5- BARBARA

6- BEN

7- ERIC

8- SHEILA

9- LENA

10- COLIN (me)

Curious – why had Teresa left herself off the list? Why was I last? Teresa had not compiled this list when she first told me about her idea; if she had, Sheila and Eric would have been the last two names. Teresa didn’t do things ‘by accident’. There was a clue here.

Sheila arrived next. I went out to greet her with Eliza.

– “You found it OK?” asked Eliza.

– “GPS got me close, but your directions were spot on.” replied Sheila. I should mention at this point that Sheila has the deepest, gruffest voice I have ever heard from a female. People usually do a double-take the first time they hear her speak, and then they still turn their heads the second time they hear her. Her voice is also raspy, which is part natural, and partly the consequence of years of heavy smoking.

Sheila has short, punky hair, which she likes to style in spikes, or absurd waves. She also likes to dye it; today’s color was green. It’s a bit funny, considering that she’s a high school English teacher. Apparently the School Board doesn’t object to spiked purple or orange hair, or to tattoos either – Sheila has seven of them, two of which I have not seen.

She’s handsome, rather than pretty. She sounds like a man, and could probably pass for one. Her face is all sharp angles, and she is completely flat-chested. She has no hips to speak of, and she prefers loose, shapeless clothing, so I couldn’t tell you anything about her ass. She shops in second-hand clothing stores, and finds unusual bargains.

It may sound odd, but I had a crush on Sheila through most of first year (before I met Teresa). See, Sheila is a sweetheart, as generous as she is smart. She also has amazing green eyes, and a certain ‘je ne sais quoi’, as the French would say. I can’t explain it.

– “Nobody’s dressed up yet?” she asked.

– “Not until everyone’s here.” I told her. “Teresa has plans, but she won’t tell anyone anything.”

– “This is going to be such fun!” said Sheila. “Thank you for hosting us, Eliza.”

– “My pleasure.” said Ee. “Let me show you around.”

 

https://lapetitemort17.wordpress.com/?p=266

 

Thank you for reading my blog. Please read, like, comment, and most of all follow Phicklephilly. I publish every day at 8am & 12pm EST.

Facebook: phicklephilly       Instagram: @phicklephilly       Twitter: @phicklephilly

Here’s How to Feel Sexy, According to 7 Women, With No Partner Required

http://va.topbuzz.com/s/bSwvxcp

 

Thank you for reading my blog. Please read, like, comment, and most of all follow Phicklephilly. I publish every day.

Instagram: @phicklephilly      Facebook: phicklephilly   Twitter: @phicklephilly

Cherie – Chapter 44 – Sister Love

As you know, Cherie is visiting with her brother who is stationed in Japan with the US Navy. He works in Intelligence so we don’t know what he does, but he’s working hard to keep America safe. Her whole family went over there for two weeks. So until she gets back I’m going to hold you over with a funny little story.

Not too long ago I went over to Cherie’s house to take her out to dinner. I get there and her younger sister, (who is smoking hot) answers the door. She’s wearing a white tank top and denim cutoffs. It’s obvious she isn’t wearing a bra.

This is what I’m talking about…

“Hi Serena.”

“Hey there. (Big smile) Cherie’s not home yet but you can come in and wait if you want.”

“Sure, thanks.”

“I join her on the couch and we’re watching TV. I text Cherie and she says she’s tied up with patients. She apologizes and said she should be home within an hour.”

I was a bit disappointed.

“What’s wrong?”

“Ahh.. she says she’s not going to be home for like and hour. It’s no big deal.”

Serena is just staring at me and smiling. Her one foot is up on the couch and she’s rubbing her shin.

“What?”

“Do you think I’m pretty?”

“You’re a beautiful young lady, Serena.”

“Cherie’s told me about you.”

“Oh really? I hope it’s all good stuff.”

“Oh it’s good alright.”

She leans toward me, her face close to mine.

“Since Cherie won’t be home for about an hour, why don’t you take me upstairs and fuck me real good like you fuck my big sister?”

 

“What?”

 

“You heard me. Gimme that dick hard and deep just like you give it to Cherie all night long. I want you to make me cum over and over like you make my sister cum. Take me upstairs and fuck me, Daddy.”

 

I got up off the sofa and walked out the front door.

 

And who do I see standing in the driveway?

 

Cherie.

 

She runs toward me and gives me a big hug and a kiss.

 

“Cherie…you’re home. I thought you wouldn’t home for like an hour.”

 

“It was a test.”

 

“What?”

 

“Yea. I put Serena up to it. I needed to know if I could really trust you. She’s a cutie, and you passed the test with flying colors. You’re the best boyfriend ever!”

“Wow. You’re something, honey. You know I’d never do anything like that. Especially not with your little sister. I love you.”

“I love you too, and I trust you completely. I’m sorry I did that, but like I said, you passed with flying colors. Thank you!”

“Of course. Ready to go to dinner?”

“Yea. I’m starved.”

We hopped in the car and off we went.

 

The moral of this story is this:

 

Leave the condoms in the car.

 

Disclaimer: The story you just read is complete fiction. I just wanted to give you all a little chuckle while Cherie is away in the Orient. She’s doing great and she’s been texting me. I’m happy she’s with her family and they’re having a marvelous time!

 

 

Thank you for reading my blog. Please read, like, comment, and most of all follow Phicklephilly. I publish every day.

Instagram: @phicklephilly    Facebook: phicklephilly