5 Early Warning Signs Of An Abusive Relationship

https://va.topbuzz.com/s/pjNRR

 

Thank you for reading my blog. Please read, like, comment, and most of all follow Phicklephilly. I publish every day.

Instagram: @phicklephilly      Facebook: phicklephilly   Twitter: @phicklephilly

Phicklephilly – Summer of Loss and Lust

Cherie is in Japan with her family. They are going to visit her brother and his wife. He works in Navy intelligence. So we can’t talk about what he does over there in Asia. I miss her and she’s having a wonderful time over there with her family. I hope they are all safe but I’m sure they are protected by the US military. This is the last time they will all be able to go visit him as a family before the Navy ships him back here stateside. I think it’s great.

While she’s in Japan with her family, I’m  here in Philly just working my butt off. My birthday and our 10 month anniversary is approaching and I don’t even care. My buddy Church just told me to come to Square 1682 at 8:30 on Wednesday so I guess I’ll go there. I’m not into my birthday as I get older so I don’t really want to celebrate it but if there is a party, I’m down. It’s really sweet of him.

I’ve been working non-stop at the salon just to hold it together but I love my work there. Hopefully the gym will be open by Labor day. It’s been an interesting summer and I’ve been happier and more calm and centered than I’ve ever been in my life. I’m glad all of my friendships, family and work stuff is hitting on all cylinders. I’m not suffering any fallout from the loss of Ambria and everything between me and Cherie has been sweet magic as always. She continues to delight and amaze me with energy and sexual prowess.

I write a dating blog. I went into this just to tell my stories. I was single and loved a bunch of waitresses but then I got into my past relationships and it grew. I needed material for the blog, so I went on a bunch of dating sites.

I went on a lot of dates and saw the bottom of the online dating world. I tried dating women my ages and older and it was just a boring expensive waste of time.
I have too much to give.

I met Cherie and she’s been amazing. I love her so much and think I could have a long-term relationship with her, She’s a wonderful woman. But to support the blog I stayed on all of the dating sites just to gather information to keep writing. I figured my relationship series would carry it forward but it wasn’t enough.

I could hear my father’s voice in my head. “Anything worth doing is worth over doing.”
I’ve got to create more content. Better stories. I’ve got to make this the best blog because of my low self-esteem.

I continued searching even though I had a lovely distant girlfriend that seemed the perfect match for me. Zero maintenance, sexy and wanted no more kids.

Then the Ambria affair. I’ll probably lose followers because many of the women will think I’m a schmuck. But that affair makes for good content.

I was neglecting my contact with Cherie because I was playing kissy face with Ambria. I’ve patched things up with my girlfriend. She was putting up the wall to protect her heart and was worried about the relationship.
I fixed it. Everything’s amazing and loving again.

 

 

Thank you for reading my blog. Please read, like, comment, and most of all follow Phicklephilly. I publish every day.
Instagram: @phicklephilly                             Facebook: phicklephilly