Keila – 2012 to Present – The Gaza Stripper

Keila is not really a stripper. She is however a passionate Israeli lady that lets me get away with giving her crazy titles. When I think of Keila, a few things come to mind. A lady with one of the biggest hearts I have ever met. One of the greatest networkers I have ever seen in my life. Yes, she is even better than I am, and I’m good.

I kept running into her at different events I was attending. She finally came up to me and we started chatting. We ended up becoming friends and sometimes hanging out. She is always a ball of energy, and you’re guaranteed a lively time when you are with her. I don’t think we’ve ever gone anywhere without her running into someone she knew. Sometimes she can get a little distracted, but when it comes to loyalty, you won’t find a better lady.

The only problem with being such an amazing attractor, is that you attract everything. Think of this beautiful elegant poodle. Bright, sharp, with a lovely coat. Everyone wants to be near her and bask in her sunlight. But when you put yourself out there at so many events you can’t help but attract a lot of “fleas and ticks” as I call them. I will write about a couple That I have met through Keila, and some of them are just awful people. But… this is not a reflection on Keila, simply a symptom of being famous.

I know in the past she was searching for love. She’s kissed a few frogs. But in the last year or so she has met a really good guy and it looks serious. I know she would like to get married and have children someday. Probably sooner than later.

I introduced her to my cute recruiter Alice, and they really connected. As I said, when Alice formed her own recruiting firm. Keila was her first choice. Keila had worked for several years in event management, so this was a new challenge for her. From backstage at the Tower Theater to running IT networking events and finding great talent, it was a brand new day for Keila.

But two years later, and they are still going strong. Keila is so busy I don’t see her as much as I used to, but I had to think of a good gift idea for a friend of mine, and I text her first. She got back to me immediately and said, “Call me.”

I did, and the problem was solved. We’re supposed to meet up for a drink next week or two to catch up. I look forward to seeing my friend with the big beautiful heart.

 

Thank you for reading my blog. Please read, like, comment, and most of all follow Phicklephilly. I publish every Monday at 9am EST.

I publish new Dating content every Monday at 9am EST. I publish Updates and bios and stories about Non-Dating related characters, such as male and female friends, on Wednesdays at 9am EST.

Author: phicklephilly

Copyright © 2016 by Phicklephilly All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without prior written permission of the publisher, except in the case of brief quotations embodied in critical reviews and certain other noncommercial uses permitted by copyright law. All stories and characters are based on real people and events. The names and images have been changed to protect their privacy. Comment Rules: Remember what Fonzie was like? Cool. That’s how we’re gonna be — cool. Critical is fine, but if you’re rude, we’ll delete your stuff. Please do not put your URL in the comment text and please use your PERSONAL name or initials and not your business name, as the latter comes off like spam. Have fun and thanks for adding to the conversation!”

Leave a Reply

